Affiliated Faculty test

Suresh Advani George W. Laird Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Associate Director, Center for Composite Materials
Energy Conversion and Storage, Materials for Energy, Renewable Electricity
John Byrne Distinguished Professor of Energy and Climate Policy
Director, Center for Energy and Environmental Policy
Energy Policy, Renewable Electricity, Systems Energy
Cristina Archer Professor, School of Marine Science & Policy Wind Power
Associate Director, Center for Research in Wind
Renewable Electricity, Systems Energy